Events

Sat, May 25, 2019
Come join Music Nova Scotia Nominee Doug Hawco at the Clam Harbour United Church
Mon, May 27, 2019
2019 Annual General Meeting for the Lake Charlotte Area Heritage Society
Sat, June 01 - Sun, June 02, 2019
Entering its sixth year, this festival is a culinary delight
Sat, June 01, 2019
Memory Lane Heritage Village will re-open for regular summer hours on June 1st, 2019 at 9:30am.
Sun, June 16, 2019
Enjoy a wide range of antique vehicles on display throughout the Heritage Village grounds. (Rain Date June 23)
Sun, June 16, 2019
Aureas Voces, one of Canada's newest Early Music ensembles, presents "An Ocean Apart: English and Nova Scotia Song"
Mon, July 01, 2019
A festive day of family fun with freshly made donuts
Sat, July 13 - Sun, July 14, 2019
An annual celebration of women’s work in the home and community
Sun, July 14, 2019
An old fashioned summer tea party in the Clam Factory
Sat, August 10, 2019
Workshops and a showcase of some of the best harmonica players in Atlantic Canada
Sat, September 07, 2019
A Musique Royale Concert featuring the Ventus Machina, paired with a candle-lit dinner in the Cookhouse
Sat, October 26, 2019
A showcase of the many ways Nova Scotians are connected to our forests!
Sat, November 16 - Sun, November 17, 2019
An authentic 1940s Christmas dinner served by candlelight in our traditionally decorated Cookhouse.
Sat, November 23, 2019
Memory Lane Heritage Village will be transformed into the biblical scenes of the nativity

Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved by Memory Lane Heritage Village Lake Charlotte Heritage Society

LOGOUT