Events

Mon, June 01, 2020
Memory Lane Heritage Village will re-open for regular summer hours on June 1st, 2020 at 9:30am.
Sat, June 06 - Sun, June 07, 2020
Entering its seventh year, this festival is a culinary delight
Sun, June 21, 2020
Enjoy a wide range of antique vehicles on display throughout the Heritage Village grounds.
Wed, July 01, 2020
Come celebrate our 20th Birthday with us!
Sat, July 18 - Sun, July 19, 2020
An annual celebration of women’s work in the home and community
Sun, July 19, 2020
An old fashioned summer tea party in the Clam Factory
Sat, August 15, 2020
Workshops and a showcase of some of the best harmonica players in Atlantic Canada
Sat, September 19, 2020
Classic music in the historic Clam Harbour Church, followed by a candle-lit three course dinner in the Cookhouse
Sat, October 03, 2020
A showcase of the many ways Nova Scotians are connected to our forests!

Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved by Memory Lane Heritage Village Lake Charlotte Heritage Society

LOGOUT