Events

Fri, June 01, 2018
Memory Lane Heritage Village will re-open for regular summer hours on June 1st, 2018 at 9:30am.
Sat, June 02 - Sun, June 03, 2018
Now in its fifth year, this festival is a culinary delight
Sun, June 17, 2018
Enjoy a wide range of antique vehicles on display throughout the Heritage Village grounds.
Sun, July 01, 2018
A festive day of family fun celebrating the coastal villages in the Lake Charlotte area. Enjoy a free freshly made donut from our vintage Donut Robot!
Sat, July 14 - Sun, July 15, 2018
An annual celebration of women’s work in the home and community.
Sun, July 15, 2018
An old fashioned summer tea party in the Clam Factory
Sat, August 11, 2018
Workshops and a showcase of some of the best harmonica players in Atlantic Canada
Sat, September 15, 2018
A Musique Royale Concert and dinner featuring La Nef - Sea Songs and Shanties
Sat, October 13, 2018
A showcase of the many ways Nova Scotians are connected to our forests!
Sat, November 17 - Sun, November 18, 2018
An authentic 1940s Christmas dinner served by lamplight in our traditionally decorated Cookhouse.

Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved by Memory Lane Heritage Village Lake Charlotte Heritage Society

LOGOUT